You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet shop animal rescue

OMG your subtitles are hilarious. I loved the tiny bat .. soo adorbs and the crow who loved pink and did something to your hair. Love it all. I love animals so much that this brought tons of smiles and laughs. Much appreciated. From your fellow TeamGirlPowa, Casandra xx

Sort:  

Georgy the crow is basically a flying cat. He messed up my hair, dropped my glasses, tried to remove one of my earrings and also tried to steal my credit card when I paid. I wish I had a photo of that little terrorist with my credit card in his beak. :)

That would have been Classic! I love your friend and I do not know her. You are lucky to have such a sweet soul in your life. How cool to just be able to go hang out and of course leave when you want. LoL
Yay Georgy! Do the animals get released back to the wild or get adopted?

Those that can be released - are. Those that cannot - become pets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44