You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANCIENT ADVICE for MODERN TIMES #1

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Hi @positivesynergy

I agree but:
To listen with tolerance you need to know what to listen to;
To see with compassion you need to know what to look for; and
To speak the language of love we need to ensure we have been taught the correct language

See my post on why I say this. I would like to know what you think - https://steemit.com/news/@dpl/we-will-all-do-battle-with-the-beast

image

Sort:  

Hi @dpl

Thank you for your input. I'll try to have a look and give you my thoughts when I get a chance.

As I see it, the more complicated we make it, the more we can get entangled in our polarized mind. The key for me is let go of all the noise the mind can sometimes make and fall back into our heart.

6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43