"My Human"

in #animalphotography6 years ago

This is a photo of Frank the cat! He really loves his human and so do I! His human is my daughter and those are her feet that he is snuggling up to. Frank is a really loving cat and anyone who meets him can't help but fall in love with him!

frankcolorok.jpg

Thank you @juliank and @photocontests for #animalphotography!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

A very nice cat

Adorable Dee. I think Frank has a foot fetish. 😂

Lol..I think you may be right! Thank you @redheadpei!! :)

That’s a sweet photo. He’s a gorgeous cat.

Frank is a beauty. We have three that are all female, but resemble Frank very much. Gypsy, Sophie, and Bella. I love their personalities.

How cute! The cat that loves my daughter is named Franklin. :P

Thank you @debralee!! xoxo

Frank is a beauty. Is he all black? And how did he get his name?

Thanks Mike! Frank is a Russian Blue. My daughter says she was thinking of a name that begins with F and that he looks like a Frank..lol! She's also an Always Sunny In Philadelphia fan.

So I take it he is a very dark gray. My fathers name was Frank.

He is dark gray with a hint of blue. That is cool to know!! I always like the name Frank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70