You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sleepy Yorkie! ~ Animal Photography

Yorkie's are so cute but I love the Teacup Yorkie's. We had a normal one growing up and it was a pretty good dog.

I want a Teacup Yorkie but won't get one because A they cost too much and B They are nervous little dogs and I'd feel guilty every time I had to leave the house.

Sort:  

Thanks Deb! I've never personally owned a dog but my family always had a dog growing up. I do like most dogs but it is harder to leave a dog than a cat. So getting to visit is a good option! ;)

That is why I love that my daughter has them. lol Since our kids are grown, we've been enjoying being able to go anywhere anytime we like. As much as I love animals, having one would change that for us.

Agreed! A cat is a little easier to leave for a day or two. With all my husbands allergies though we are rethinking having any more animals after the ones we have but I don't think he will stick with it cause he loves cats so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44