You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back yard surprise

Wow! Whereabouts in Idaho? We're way up North in the panhandle and get nearly everything through our yard, bear, cougar, moose, elk, wolf, etc... But I haven't heard of wild boar up here. We did have them back in California. You do not want to piss them off! That is a great shot, though! By the way, I'm new and learning how to manage my upvotes. Apparently I was being too generous and so I'm waiting for my power to build back up, but I'll be back. :-)

Sort:  

I am experiencing the no vote worth myself. I had to sit out yesterday! I'm in west central Idaho. Are you up by bonkersferry? I lived in Sandpoint several years ago. It is beautiful up there. Love the camping and fishing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65