Mochi and Dango - Animal Photography Contest

These are my dogs getting along and sleeping in the same bed. Dango is a dachshund puppy we got last week, he's 12 weeks old. Mochi is a sheltie, she's 1 1/2 years old. At the beginning Mochi didn't like that much Dango, but over the days they have started to play tag and spending time together. Now they look like family :)

Photo taken with a Samsung Galaxy 8

Sort:  

Oooh the cuteness!!! <3

Which one do you like more? Mochi or Dango?

so adorable!

They look adorable when they sleep, but when they're awake an playing, it's a havoc in the house haha

I can imagine!! lol puppies are wild :D

I love that. Dogs are amazing. It's nice to see them getting along. I tried to get a playmate for my rescue dog, Taco the chihuahua, but he wasn't having it. The other dog bullied him and tried to starve him to death, so I found another loving home for her.
Much love,
X

Too bad they couldn't get along :( but it's good that you found another home for her, it's for the best of all

Lol, yeah...and she was eating his poo, so that was something I couldn't deal with. Of course now I know that it was pretty normal for dogs to do that and all it would have taken was giving my dog Taco a pill once a day for her to lose her appetite, but live and learn.
X

Yeah that's something dogs might do due to nutritional deficiencies or something else, but yeah it should be curable with a pill, or at least the vet will tell you what's wrong. At least Taco is with someone else who can take care of him/her

Lol, no Taco is my current dog. The other dog with the eating disorder was found a new home. There's no way I could give Taco away. My daughter would kill me, lol!
X

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 05:04:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 119.89/200.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01