Animalphotography: My way of appreciating every animals living

FB_IMG_1516684846133.jpg"It doesn't matter how slowly you go as long as you don't stop"

A quote that always reminds me to never quit or stop something I want to achieve because obstacles may be a hindrance to your way towards success but for as long as you keep on doing your very best, that hindrance will vanish and your road towards success will be as clear as the morning star that shines in the beautiful ambiance of dawn.

FB_IMG_1516684842737.jpg
This animal symbolizes my whole personality, I may be too slow to reach something I want to but I invest more effort, time and dedication beacause I know that good results will follow through. That's the reason I took a photo of this animal during our vacation in a beach here in Cebu.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:39:41
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57