5 February 2018 - Puppies at play

IMG_1733_modified.JPG

Cambridge, Massachusetts

All content and images by @borepstein unless otherwise noted.

Sort:  

boris, use this one https://steemworld.org/@borepstein (help You)

Thank you, looks interesting.
Are you part of this project?

no, just help for You.(good tool) thanks for upvote

Both are very cute. They must be enjoying their younghood in their free mind.

they look so sweet :)) very nice post.. Thank you for sharing with us @borepstein

Cute puppy.... boss

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow they are cute! You captured the moment.

Awww...aren't they cute! So sweet... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46