2 October 2013 - Alice

e657c241-35b0-402a-9877-7b06cfb2232f.jpeg


Cambridge, Massachusetts

An photo from a few years back of one of my favorite dogs of all times. Whenever she and I meet she can't wait to lick my face almost as much as I can't wait to scratch her!

All content and images by @borepstein unless otherwise noted.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice dogi

What a nice doggo. When I used to live in the burbs, there were dogs I ran into on my way to/from school and they were happy to see me. Dogs are amazing animals

Unquestionably woof!!!

I also have a sweet doggy but she died because of some disease i tried alot to save her but i failed

So sorry to hear about that. It is very hard to lose animals you love - they are just like family.

How old was she?

She is more than our family because we dont have any kid right now so she is the only kid in our home thats why we love her and she is only 5 to 6 years old

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80