Animal Photography - A Visit at My Friends Zoo

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)


My entry for the #animalphotography contest by @juliank and @photocontests! Enjoy!


DSC_0068.JPG
You can click on the image to view full screen!!

Category#animalphotography
CameraNikon D3400
LensAF-P Nikkor 18-55mm 1:3.5-5.6G
LocationSuperior, WI

Now that I can finally take better pictures, I can appreciate joining these photo contests more! My main goal is to basically go out on the day of each contest so as to provide Steemit with a fresh picture.

This one here is of my friends dog. We call his house the zoo because they have quite a few animals and critters including bearded dragons, sugar gliders and even a tortoise. I look forward to posting more each week.

My daughter has also been wanting to go to the zoo -- Hopefully I can get good shots there as well! When it comes to natural animal photography, well that will come too. I just have to wait for the weather to warm up, so stay tuned! I've heard that there are quite a few birds worth taking pictures of in my area!

@bitfiend

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 06:07:46
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 218.24/400.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 32
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71