My girl Sasha <3 - #animalphotography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

My gorgeous girl, Sasha after she had just been for a dip in the local lakes <3

I think she is so pretty! :D

Don't forget to click the images for the full screen effect...

sasha9.JPG

I love it up here near the lakes, we have so much fun together!

sasha8.JPG

sasha12.JPG

There is no better way to cool her down in this hot weather!

sasha13.JPG

I hope you enjoyed our little trip to the lakes! Off home now to shower her and let her dry in the fading sunshine. I think a glass of red wine is in order too :)

These images are my own, taken with my Nikon d5300, using my contemporary lens 18 - 300mm.

Thank you for looking!

Much love, @beautifulbullies xx

Sort:  

She is beautiful! And she looks so snuggleable.

Thank you 😁 yes she is snuggleable!

Gorgeous, beautiful, pretty German Shepherd. This is my favorite breed of dog. I loved these photos. 😍

Awww I just want to hug her so badly! Give her a hug for me ok? She's so adorable! Great photos by the way! I love the one of her catching the ball! <3

All hugged for you! :D

Beautiful. Just beautiful.

My guy is a true desert dog. I've had him in the river here, but if he's going to get wet I have to go first :) He's summering on a property that has a creek and he has a friend that lives on the nearby lake and he still doesn't get very wet :)

Thanks for the lovely pictures of Sasha.

Thanks @bigtom13 😀 Im glad I dont have to get in before sasha for a swim! Haha

Love your dog, second picture very nice :)

Thank you Karja! 😀

Beautiful Sasha and wonderful images

Thank you fona :)

Nothing like a pond, sea, river to make a dog happy, makes me miss the endless walks to river and sea having fun. Shasha is a pretty girl, needing a lot of sun to dry that lovely fur out @beautifulbullies

She absolutely loves to swim! It is quite hot here today so she should dry out pretty fast in her favourite place to lie down in the garden lol If all else fails, she will probably use me as a towel! xD

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T15:09:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 749.65/200.00
Total Photos: 115
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Love the shot of Sascha catching the ball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54