Gold Streams - #ccc

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

zoloto.jpg

Last night, at some point, the waters of the lake were painted golden. It was a terrific sight.

I took pictures floating in the lake of ducks. At that moment it seemed that the ducks were swimming along the molten golden stream.

Perhaps this was the image of Eldorado, the conquerors of South America. They did not find gold or even silver there. And, I found my gold right in my city on the lake. Just kidding.

Now it is clear why many poets dedicated their poems to the sunset. When you see this, the verses themselves come to your mind.

I wanted this spectacle to last a long time. But,
this is not true. I was able to make only three pictures. On which ducks swim in gold.

After that, the ducks swam to the green water and the plot was lost. These moments are like clouds. Sometimes a cloud takes the form of an animal, this picture lives only a few seconds, then it dissolves. So here.

I do not regret that I went out yesterday for the evening hunt, although I did not really want this. The children persuaded me and we drove closer to the water.

Ducks in this lake are not much afraid of people. They are waiting for him to throw a piece of bread. Judging by the number of passers by the embankment, these ducks are very full.

I did not see a single drake. Swam only females of ducks and small ducklings. It's strange, I usually saw a lot of drakes.

Mallard ducks are considered migratory birds, but these ducks hibernate right on this lake. people created the necessary conditions for the wintering of ducks.

DSC07783.JPG

DSC07781.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Greetings to my friend @freedomshift and his initiative to support young blogs #ccc
Guaranteed Daily Income and Payout for Newbies (2.0) in #ccc and Follow the Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)

@cleverbot , @banjo , hello

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T08:23:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1027.00/200.00
Total Photos: 158
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That's not funny, please tell me another joke.

I want to start over. Reload the last checkpoint from yesterday.

Aahaaa .. this one is sooooo beautiful .. i love these kind of photographs

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh, nice! What kind of camera are you hoping to get?

What do you mean?

The photos are amazing! I suppose you were facing the sunset when you took these photos, is that right? I thought maybe I can experiment on the angle when I get home to the state.

DSC07694.JPG
Thank you @macoolette ! The sun was setting on my left. Ducks, as you can see, are ahead of me. They are quite far away. I stood on the embankment 1 meter above the water level. Something like this. ISO2000 OEV F5,6

I see. I hope I can find the chance to try that. Thank you. 😊

Wonderful.. The mallards in the golden lake🦆🦆🦆🦆 I'm jealous but so happy to see the pictures

Thank you @dipoabasch ! I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48