Alternative version of the movie Predator

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC02461.JPG

I made my way through the bushes when I saw a hole in the ground and near it, a lizard.
And the lizard saw me. We both hid. I saw the lizard tense. She was ready at any time to rush to flee.
The distance to the lizards was about three meters. The first shot I took, bringing the object closer to the camera. Grass prevented focus. Then I removed the zoom and began to approach the lizard. I took a step and took a picture, a step and a picture. The lizard reminded me of Iron Arnie, smeared with dirt and looking closely at the Predator. I was the Predator. So, step by step, I was approaching. When the lizard remained about forty centimeters, her nerves could not stand and she ran away. In this version of the movie Predator won.
Hehe-heh!

Zoom
DSC02462.JPG
Step
DSC02463.JPG
Another step
DSC02464.JPG
one more step
DSC02465.JPG
here Arnie lost. Game over!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldoava

@cleverbot, @banjo hello

Sort:  

Yep, my favorite Pretty. Odd. song is That Green Gentleman.

Ich bin aber ein Mädchen ehrlich.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @barski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46