Hello cats! ❤

in #animalphotography6 years ago

b17c8c90-24d5-40c0-add4-60857cf4df4e.jpeg


Hey, say hello to these two. I just went out because the sun is shining so nicely and look at these two. Haha.

I was going to post the jellyfish pic but nah, I don't think it looked good enough so here's some cats instead. 😊

Too bad I can only post one pic on Steepshot, would love to post another one but maybe I'll reserve it for next week.

The black and white one is the son of the apartment mommy cat. The orange one is it's sister I guess. I just don't know which orange cat it is anymore. 😂 There's more than one orange cat so that's why.

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. Don't forget to join my Draw your previous Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest! Today is the last day! Draw that animal/pet photo you previously posted on Steemit and get a chance to win some SBD! :D Contest sponsors are also welcome!


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Image/s belongs to me unless it has a source indicated.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS

Sort:  

Pwedeng bumulong? 😄 Hehe. I followed the cat's paw prints kasi from @kona. Ayun binasa ko naman kaya ko nalaman dalawa pala sina muning. 😄 Sabay tingin uli sa pic. Congrats mga ming-ming!

Haha salamat. :D

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 10:20:23
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 264.05/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I used my Xiaomi Red4A by the way 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55