A friend came to visit

My photos for сontest by @juliank и @photocontests.
Lumia Nokia 930

This is a daily call from @kona!
More information here https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

Came to visit me Mongrel dog. Friend cannot be deny. We had a little sat and drank wine.

Забегал ко мне друган пёс Барбос. Немного посидели, поговорили.. проснулся. Друга нет, пузырь в лапах.. Куда он пропал.

IMG-20180330-WA0001.jpg

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot, do you like dog?

Sort:  

I'm forecasting a lot of fun!

Oh, Yes. :)

You just received a 6.45% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @apnigrich!
WaveSmall.gif

haha a drunk dog? cute!

hahahaha
so funny

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @apnigrich.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

главное, что пузырь на месте :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50