Animal Photography : My dog Katy

Or, maybe I should say this was my amazing dog Katy. She was a fine dog. A rescue from the pound. She was clearly largely Labrador in every way. I think my photos from 1993 will show that.

Hank's Dog (1a).jpg

Hank's Dog (2a).jpg

Hank's Dog (3a).jpg

My entry for the #animalphotography by @juliank.

1 A Edited 18.png

Daily Photography Contest by @juliank

Read the rules here...
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/important-update-on-how-to-submit-your-contest-photos-1509603069-908568

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

1 A Edited 18.png

Please follow, comment, up vote and resteem.

Thank you for visiting, Your support is appreciated!

Sort:  

Congratulations @anothervoice,
Your post "Animal Photography : My dog Katy" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝🙂😝
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😻😻😻 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49