You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AnimalMomentium #1 - Defining the door vs. being shown so you can walk through

in #animalmomentium6 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful idea. It would be fantastic if more people were aware of what's really going on around us. Why are the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer? To answer your first question: I like to be open minded. If something unusual is happening around me I am often aware. I would take note of what is happening in the world and listen to the experiences of others. This would hopefully open my eyes to the magic that is happening around us. To answer question 2: I would most definitely want to know the truth. Even though I might feel safe living the life of a lie, I don't think I would truly be safe because I think that would be part of the lie. How can you defend yourself against something you don't believe exists? Hope that makes sense?

Sort:  

Hey sis! your response makes sense to me.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and wisdom on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33