You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be a Penguin (You're an animal!) Writing Contest by @maverickinvictus

in #animalmav6 years ago

I love everything that you've said! I never thought there's so much about being a "penguin".
I always want to be a lion coz he's the king of the jungle. But now I think I'll change my mind. :)
Can I join you as a penguin, too? :D

Sort:  

thanks, actually I suddenly said penguin not thinking why even if I said that it is my favorite animal, it is a wonderful creature :) I'm happy that you liked it, it was sudden but I still made it in time hahaha.. sure you can join the penguin army @escuetapamela and let's show them that penguins are awesome creatures :D

So I guess u're the general in the penguin army, lol :P
Keep on inspiring twin! :)

Insert: Virtual Hugs!

I guess I'm the general so let's go spread the love for penguins. Thanks for the support twin! :D

Insert: Virtual Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59