My favorite Animal

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Since I remember I have a special connection with these animals, I love all of them, but the horses are my favorite.
They have magic inside, a magic that you can feel but can't describe.

It's a strange thing that some people who has a special feeling and a mind connection with another who can't speak but
can understand you and know your feelings because horses have a special sensibility that I love.

IMG_7280.JPG

This animal are amazing, they're have a special sensibility and a special enlace with humans.
When I ride a horse I feel our minds connect, Its a little bit strange but Its a special feeling.

IMG_5849.JPG

Those two are a pony named Negra and a mare named Perla they're are living in a state from a friend of my mother.
I used to go riding there but I have not been there for a long time because I have not had time and now
It gives me shame to tell the owner to go back, but I miss feeling the freedom to ride.

IMG_7277.JPG

Someday I will have a horse, it is the dream of my life.
Its an animal that represents all the values ​​that I admire the most: nobility, intelligence, sensibility, beauty...

What is your favorite animal?

Sort:  

The horse in the first photo is beautiful, I agree with you I love all animals but there's just something about the horse that makes it special. Great post.

All animals have something special... thanks for comment dear friend!

Happy Days, wish we could go back there and enjoy the companion of these 2 wonderful fellas, they've got the crack!^^

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:28:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love dogs, specially greyhounds

Dogs are awersome!

ahh nice horses my daughter loves horses, we allways have to get carrots with us just in case we meet horses xD

i like cats and insects in general except mosquitos ;)

Hhahahaa The carrots has the power to get a hore friend 😂😂😂😂
Fuckin mosquitos...

QUINAAA FOTO MES BONICAAA

Gracies amooorrr

My favorite animal is the dog , I admire is the dog , especially obedient dogs that do as their owner says . I had a dog like 2 years back but. Had to give it up when it started been a naughty dog .

They are like kids, and it depends of the character of the dog, some of they need more discipline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46