You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khao Kheow Open Zoo, a famous and large open zoo in Thailand I

in #animal6 years ago

Oh, I would love that zoo! What are you talking about? Your photos are fabulous! Especially of the close-ups of the giraffe. The mamma and baby hippo are so cute. Isn't the white rhino rare? Is it an albino? Those monkeys looked like they were showing off...so funny! Great post sis! : )

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment! Ah! I'm really glad to hear that you love this zoo! And you make me smile now.....when you said about my photos... ;D

I like the close-ups photos of the giraffe, too! Yes, the white rhino is rare animal. Those monkeys were really funny and naughty. Yeah! You're right...."they were showing off", indeed! Thanks so much again for your kind words, my dear sis! ;))

Keep your awesome photos coming! They are fabulous sis! : )

Many thanks again, my dear sis! I'm really happy to hear that! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70