Smartphonephotography

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Hello the steemians .... this time i have a photo of the flies macro which again is upset, find the flies that muddle it is very difficult friend ..! But this time I have a chance to photograph it in the pile of back ground of my house .... How do you think the result ....?

Shooting: Xiaomi Redmi 4 With HDR mode ... Place of Shooting In Meurah Mulia Sub-district.....!

image

image

image

                         FOLLOW ME @VOTEGUA

       

                     THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT
Sort:  

Hello votegua!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Wow… really great smartphone pictures

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56