Inu Cafe, Hua Hin, Thailand

in #animal6 years ago

Shiba Inu10.jpg

Hua Hin, Thailand, has beautiful beach and very famous for wonderful scenery. Many tourists both Thai and foreigners love to go there for relaxing during their weekend or holidays. It’s not far away from Bangkok.

There are a lot of restaurants that serve delicious foods for you. One of these is “Inu Cafe”….. Apart from the foods that can invite people to visit this restaurant, there is also another thing that can attract the ones who love dog, especially Shiba Inu.

(Dog is one of my most favorite animals…. I have one little Shih Tzu dog, , and her name is “Piggy”… Ha ha! She's a “dog”, even though, she's fat like a "pig". 😉)

I think this is a special restaurant for you….. While eating, you can feel fun with those dogs; they are very cute, cheerful and friendly. You will enjoy playing with them and take many photos of them while you are there. Really great, right?

Shiba Inu1.jpg

Shiba Inu.jpg

Shiba Inu6.jpg

Shiba Inu5.jpg

Since Thailand is a very hot country, their owners would love to make them happy by providing some bowls of ice for them..... Um! I think, this is really good idea!

Shiba Inu4.jpg

Shiba Inu9.jpg

Which one do you like most?

For me, I like this one most…… I think he has sweet smile!

Shiba Inu3.jpg

Shiba Inu2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @tangmo.

Lovely photographs of these dogs.......how very beautiful they are.

The ice-water...is to be sure a welcome refreshment.

Appreciate you bringing this experience to Steemit.

All the best.

Cheers.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! It’s great to know that you like these dogs and found the ice-water interesting!

I highly appreciate for your great support to my work! ^__^

Oh my! I'd love to visit that restaurant! I absolitely love dogs! We can't have them because one of my daughters still have asthma so it would be neat if we can at least spend some time with cuties like them. Thank you for these photos my friend! These definitely made my day! ❤

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm glad to know that you love dogs, too! ;)

I hope your daughter has good health and will not have asthma anymore. ;))

What cute dogs! I like the dog in the 3rd photo. He looks relaxed! I'm glad you have an animal companion, Piggy! They add a nice part to our lives, for sure! I don't have any dogs, just cats. They are less lively than dogs, but they still have a lot of personality! Say Hi to little Piggy! ; )

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like those dogs.... Oh! Cats! I also like cat. How many cat do you have? I think I haven't seen your cats in your blog. Perhaps, you may show them with us here.

I absolutely agree with you, "they add a nice part to our lives", both cats and dogs. The cats have a lot of personality, I also agree!

Piggy also says hi back to you! And many thanks from Piggy! ;))

The dogs are so cute @tangmo. The dogs in Thailand are really well behaved unlike the dogs here i think. Here i am scared of stray dogs... been chased so many times haha.

Ha ha! It seems that you didn't get any hurt from those dogs. Um! You are a good runner! ;D

Thanks so much for admiring the dogs in Thailand..... ;))

Haha i was very lucky! A pack of 10 dogs chased me and somehow i managed to avoid getting bit, then after i reached the end of their territory, they stopped suddenly.

Ha ha! WOW! 10 dogs..... You are so lucky...... For me, only one dog chasing me can make me feel scared! :D

so beautiful dogs i love dogs

Thanks so much! I'm glad you love dogs, too! ;)

Bellos son

Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by! ;)

I love this post because I love dogs too! I didn't know you had a Shih Tzu; my brother had one for 16 years. Did you ever post a photo of Piggy? I would love to meet her. And I sure would love to go to that cafe to see those dogs with their adorable faces.
Your bro Pachino sends his love. : )

Ah! I don't know that you love dogs, too! That's really great! I posted the photos of Piggy very long time ago! This is one of her photos! Ha ha! She's really funny dog!

I'm glad to know that you would love to go to that cafe..... Yes, they are very adorable indeed!

Many thanks for your comment, my dear sis! I much appreciate for the love from Pachino, my bro, too! Hug hug! ;))

20131204_175700-1.jpg

Piggy is adorable and I am so happy to meet her! Give her a kiss for me. Thanks for her photo! : )

Thanks so much! Piggy is also happy to meet you here! I already gave her a big kiss and told her that it's from her dear sis! ;D

Our family is growing bigger! LOL! : )

Ha ha! You are correct! ;)

Beautiful dogs...nicely capured photos:)

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the photos and the dogs! ;)

You welcome my friend:)

;))

Beautiful dogs, and you have a dog too. How lovely!

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! Yes, those dogs are very beautiful and my dog is very funny.... Above is her photo! ;)

What an adorable dog. Does she like to play with other dogs?

Thanks so much! She doesn't like to play with other dogs, but she loves to play with me! ;))

These are such cute puppies.. I myself is a lover of these creatures.. appreciate your photography...

Thanks a lot! I'm glad to know that you love dogs, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52