You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inu Cafe, Hua Hin, Thailand

in #animal7 years ago

What cute dogs! I like the dog in the 3rd photo. He looks relaxed! I'm glad you have an animal companion, Piggy! They add a nice part to our lives, for sure! I don't have any dogs, just cats. They are less lively than dogs, but they still have a lot of personality! Say Hi to little Piggy! ; )

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like those dogs.... Oh! Cats! I also like cat. How many cat do you have? I think I haven't seen your cats in your blog. Perhaps, you may show them with us here.

I absolutely agree with you, "they add a nice part to our lives", both cats and dogs. The cats have a lot of personality, I also agree!

Piggy also says hi back to you! And many thanks from Piggy! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49