I am Having a Guest (This Spider is Sick)

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

I do not know where this big spider comes from

Suddenly he was in my room. Walking hobbled on the slippery floor. His condition is not healthy. I see it running less smoothly. Not just because the floor is slippery, but his physically is hurt.

This spider have long legs, has feathers above his shoulders, look like tarantula. But the tarantula has shorter legs and with many fur..


I really see it can not run smoothly. He needs extra power to do it. Ah, I also don't have the ability to treat it.


Moreover, I was less fortunate to have left my macro lens in the bag. I did not have time to take it, if only there, I certainly can take beautiful pictures on the part of this spider's body.

The black color with yellow spots and fur is very interesting to immortalized.


Because I am afraid that anything happens with this spider, I then took it out and put it on the leaves, on a tree in the front yard of the house. Hope he'll be all right.

Spiders are weak creatures, but the net is powerful to catch prey that's his size. Even in the scriptures, there is a letter called "spider". Hope you love this article.


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: SAMSUNG SM-G530H + Macro Lens | 2017

Sort:  

Upvoted has beed done by me. Good job @steemvest17 This post i would reblog to my wall as appreciation. You captured it well with suitable angle, color and editing. It appear almost perfect. That's incredible and marvelous post. You deserve to get two thumbs. Visit my blog i have two latest posts about "winning the giveaway reward as First position Top Esteem Users from Good Karma and Celebration Of 600+ Followers in 7 weeks. I hope so much that you can resteem mine. Thank you for visiting my blog.

looks familiar
if you check one of @runrudy's spider post a long time ago
seems like it
it looks dead!

i'm a pussy, and probably cruel but i would burn it with fire.. which translated means i'm kinda freaked out by that.

Love for you and also for ur Article
❤❤❤
Soft heart and kindness wins thousands of hearts
Well appreciated
Keep it up buddy

Beautiful profit spider

Wow, that's crap!

I don't like spiders. Photos are excellent.

I have not come across such a big spider in my entire life. Nice article, good photographs... Thumbs up Op...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66