The Day-to-Days - Do you have a Pet? Meet Mushroom, the grumpy Hamster!

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

After weeks and weeks of begging..

@things finally allowed me a hamster!

So after another week of roaming around to find the sexiest hamster alive, I stumbled upon Mushroom.

header (6).png

Mushroom is actually a dickhead who likes to sleep and hoard all his food in his bed. You know, when you think he's starving and you find two days of food in his bed.. He also likes to escape and be annoying at 4AM by gnawing on his cage. Otherwise he's cute and decides to sit on my hand as I lay it beside him.

He's just a grumpy little guy with a fancy cage which also applies as a piece of decoration.

Oh. And he is also really soft. And big.

Anyway, I just wrote this post because I wanted to make everybody jealous who does not have a Mushroom.

Do you have a pet? If so, share them sexy pictures of yours :D

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin. I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

Sort:  

He's a little cutie pie 😊

OMG MY BABYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Very cute little critter. No, I have no pets at the moment.

Sweet like you 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi... He is so..... cute!! <3...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77