You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn Nature.. You Scary..!! II

in #animal6 years ago

Oh.. you are from Penampang... I went to Sabah once for my friend's wedding.... my buddy married a lady from Penampang (Siambun family). I had so much fun there and the wedding was amazing. Sabah is definitely the nicest state in Malaysia

Sort:  

The Siambun family as in Terrence Siambun..? thats a pretty big name there.. and did you had a chance to drink the local moonshine during the wedding :D

Jag & Judy's Wedding Oct 2010 - 120.jpg
Yes... it was hell of an experience... my experience in KK was beyond amazing

Jag & Judy's Wedding Dec 2010 - 077.jpg
This is the Siambun family I mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28