aquatic animals like a delicious moster

in #animal6 years ago

hay my best friend steemian .. at this time I want to show animals that look like water moster but many who like it and want to be food .. animal that I mean is crab .. image

image

image

you must have known the animal .. we find many crabs in the waters , such as sea, river, and also ponds .. like in my area this .. and not only that these animals are usually imported abroad because people there are also very interested and also processed various types of food ..

Note:

Welcome to my blog.
Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.
I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!!
Photo by @nyohoka / Camera samsung galaxy grand prime
Follow & resteemed @nyohoka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65