holiday with dogs to the beach.

in #animal7 years ago

image

this is my beloved dog, for dog lovers, it's sad to have to leave her beloved dog for the holidays. Although more troublesome preparation so dogs still have to be brought along the holidays.
and when I go to the beach I often bring my pet dog.
His experience a few years ago has been a wonderful memory of my life. "It's really happy, though I have to get an extra mile to get there.This story of my dog ​​is a symbol and proof that dogs are the most faithful animals in the world to their human friends. Especially dogs, do not demand anything other than affection, which will make they became the most loving creature of the owner, and my dog's story is not the only dog ​​loyalty story.to this day, many stories are revolving about dogs' attitudes toward humans who love them.

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @narta

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @nicoleemadelyn. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @narta to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44