MACROPHOTOGRAPHY THIS IS A PHOTO SEEKOR GREEN GREEN WHICH I GET IN A BEAUTY

in #animal6 years ago

image

  • hay friend steemit all how is it all tonight hopefully healthy always amin.sepapatkan no one who does not know the name of the animal and also this animal is not a wild animal or rare animals but this animal animals we often meet in our life let alone me a planters so this animal is like a friend when I come to the garden and sometimes this grasshopper can make me annoyed why not annoyed friend of the afternoon we see our plants are still good but when I came in the morning my plants have the leaves have been eaten and sometimes even young tree trunks also eaten.

image

image

PATIENCE OF THE UNKNOWLEDGE

  • why I say so patience the most beautiful thing because grasshoppers also have the right to live like us grasshoppers are also creatures of creation allah he has the right to live so I leave it alone I nasehati course that grasshopper but insha Allah with permission of my plant gods tomorrow is not in disturb anymore .. this is the result of my post by using camera macrophotography hopefully my friend liked my post thank you very much.

thanks to my blog visitors and do not forget to upvote dab follow me, once again thank you very much to the upvote posting my post tonight.

terima kasih kepada pengunjung blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dab follow saya,sekali lagi terima kasih banyak kepada peng upvote postingan saya malam ini.


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T15:23:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @martunis85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @martunis85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82