parrot birds

in #animal5 years ago

dear helo ... this is a pair of birds my pet parot, the beauty of this bird's color is very interesting to my heart to maintain it, the famous bird with its beautiful colored feathers and its singing is very melodious and classified as a very tame bird, the shape of its beak is crooked become the hallmark and uniqueness of this bird

image

image

image

I love this bird very much, every day I take care of it regularly and give protein and vitamins to be healthy, I keep this bird in the big cage that I made so that they can fly freely here and there, now the females have started laying eggs and incubating , about a few days will hatch

image

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you very much..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66