today Sonargoan animal photography

in #animal6 years ago

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening....
Today I share with you the art photos . I hope you enjoy this art photo.
Today is an extraordinary post for you. I will share an event of Sonargaon. I hope you like it.

IMG_20180401_151535.jpg

Today is an extraordinary post for you. I hope you get a lot better. I shared a dog with you in Dhaka. I was watching from a distance. The dog is very thirsty katarasilo. Many thirsty people saw him drinking water in the pond. I was not clicking the photo because the dog would drink water by clicking on the photo. That day was very hot. I was thirsty that day but everyone needs it. I clicked this photo from Dhaka Sonargaon.
IMG_20180401_151522.jpg
In this pond, we see a little pigeon. Whose photo is a lot of trouble clicked. Then the kabutara fly.
I have received many honors in the religion of Kabutar. Everyone loves kabutara a lot. Kabutara is a Pose Animals. I love poetry a lot.

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900
All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful photos on my Xiaomi mobile today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today'swhite art dream girl photo..........

The rest will share the events of Sonargaon at the next post. Wait till then...................
DQmeMFZQWBUpUQ9gAKUMnBiYyjaqe849zp3JDmkod7wzSuj.gif@khurshid

Sort:  

Authentic post! glad to know there are creators like you here. If you wanna see similar post, check my post as well.

You got a 4.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khurshid!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 10.05% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @khurshid!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @khurshid.

You got a 4.08% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @khurshid!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 5.26% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @khurshid!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86