You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khao Kheow Open Zoo, a famous and large open zoo in Thailand I

in #animal6 years ago

Wow! That’s the place I always wanted to visit! But none ever drove for me! So I forgot all about this place. This is the second item on my list of places to visit this year!!
I am not good with monkey as I used to quarrel with a monkey at Bangsaen when I was a kid!
This is a very natural surrounding which makes all the animals feel more at ease with lots of space and good too! The mother hippo is really big comparing with her baby!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I would suggest you to visit the zoo soon; try to find someone driving you there..... They re-arranged the area and there are more interesting things than before, especially shows of animals. I promised to myself that I'll not miss the shows next time of my visit, for sure!

Sorry to hear that you used to quarrel with a monkey when you were a kid..... I think you would love the monkeys at the zoo, they are very cute and clever. ;)

Thank you! I will make sure I get to that place one of these days! I am glad to meet some nice monkey for a change!!

You're welcome! Yeah! You'll have a good change with those monkeys, for sure! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68