Sort:  

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

sorry why my picture of my cat is related to spam
i dont understand!!!
why????????@spaminator

@gmzct Because you posted exactly the same picture in comments to several posts with topics completely unrelated to cats. In addition you didn't put any effort into sharing insight or showing any interest for the topics of the posts in question. You have also failed to demonstrate in any other way that you have actually read the aforementioned posts. I hope you understand now.

I see no relevance of your cat to this post...

it made you feel uncomfortable that my cat was here
@arrados

Only connection I saw was how it would make a good lunch for the ravens, so I was wondering if it was here as the offering for the raven Gods :P

@arrrados hahaha I think the idea of ​​having lunch is a terrible idea:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80