My photography - The Winter 's Frog Prince (original) 冬眠的青蛙王子

in #animal8 years ago

We all know that winter frogs hibernate, in winter you difficult find to frog, the frog hid in a hole, I found it, found it lazy look, it seems I bother It's sleeping, I took some photos, found it quite cute, finished the photo back into the hole, together to enjoy!




This action is like a movie King Kong actor / 这个动作是不是有些像电影金刚的男主角呢



Is sleeping / 还没睡醒的样子









Lovely frog / 可爱的青蛙





CN VERSION

我们都知道,冬天青蛙会冬眠,在冬季你很难找到青蛙,这只青蛙藏在一个洞里,被我发现了,发不容易把它弄出来,发现它懒洋洋的样子,似乎我打扰了它的睡觉,我拍了一些照片,发现它挺可爱,拍完照片放回了洞里,一起来欣赏

Hope you like!

Sort:  

真的有够大。你打扰它的睡眠了。

Great photos, but I cannot believe you were actually holding the frog!! Very brave...

@birds90 hahaha he's still hybernating :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36