Sort:  

Ok, well the emus are "nutcases" for running into things (probably unfamiliar to them, or something's changed or they are scared?Likely they are not living in way they would be in the wild?) And cat is an idiot. I guess it was the over all tone that animals are dumb. Which I have never met one that was, but misunderstood mostly.

The emus are nutcases because they have boundless energy, they are very familiar with their surroudings as its all theyve ever known, definetly not scared in any way. It wasn't a detrimental term simply descriptive. The cat is an idiot... You've never met a dumb animal? i have. I live with 2 cats and one is vastly more intelligent than the other. It's the same with people some are just stupid, its nothing against them...

Ah I see, you are just being expressive. Sorry, I didn't understand that withyour words.
And no, I've never met a dumb animal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51