You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These birds are more clever than some of us!

in #animal6 years ago

Nature is much smarter than we give her credit for. I love birds my favorite being Ravens. They are smart too. Sometimes I am lucky enough that they come and visit me and I will leave them with some of their favorite food, watermelon. No idea why since they eat dead animals but they always eat it. Anyways, great post! What's your favorite bird? And don't say bald eagle hahaha

Sort:  

howdy this fine Wednesday sir balticbadger! are you talking about the Ravens coming to visit you where you are now or when you were in the States? I'm assuming that they are everywhere.
of course my favorite is the Bald Eagle, next of course, if you've read my posts I'm always talking about and showing photos of our amazing Road Runners but you may have started reading since I've shown one of those last, I figure people will get tired of seeing them. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52