The beauty of caterpillar

in #animal6 years ago

in my post today I am going to share a photograph of the caterpillar I managed to photograph by using my smartphone camera in addition to the macro lens,


image


the art of taking pictures using a macro was not easy, I have to be patient and calm in taking pictures, like we do a job, if we do it hastily the results will not look good and satisfying,
today I have to try to stay calm and patient in taking this photo to look good and perfect, but I also have to be careful, because if exposed to this caterpillar will result in itchy itch and can even be dangerous for my skin health,


image


so, here's the result of my macro photography today, I hope all friends love it.

thanks for visiting my blog

Follow me@alexitok313

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 19:13:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.50/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64