Donation for Animal Rescue

IMG_7892.JPG

You can see more about the Animal Rescue at @rhondak

Resteeming and upvoting would be appreciated. Thankyou.

Sort:  

Donate to Rhonda's Rescue? Is this even a question?!

Thank you so much for this!!! There is a very specific need for funding in this amount. I appreciate your support of our efforts for the animals of Appalachia more than you can possibly imagine. :-)

I think a lot of people want to help, I was going to minnowboost it as well but the bots are down so I'll try tomorrow.

I think you're right. This could be a very tangible project for Steemit with immediate results. I'm thinking of starting a rescue account. I think that would make things even more transparent. :-)

I read a post the other day about a new system meant to start new accounts where you can deligate from your own account to get it started.

Wish I had more power...

Happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63