You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics - A subject I avoid But Damn

in #anhouraday6 years ago

howdy there @wolfhart! I feel your pain sir I feel your pain.
but hey this gives me a great idea on how you can increase the popularity of your posts!
just use emotional triggers! forget about important or educational stuff, just use whatever sucks them in emotionally!
thanks for the great idea!

Sort:  

I would be on the trending page every day. But then I would have to be who I am not.

I don't know about that, you may be selling yourself a little short there wolfhart. I think when you hit a rep of 65 or 70 you'll find that being yourself gets alot of attention and you'll be trending without trying.
that's what I predict and I'm a pretty good judge of character.

That would be nice.
I had to look at what my rep was. I never look at it or anyones else's
But I think you have a point it seems people migrate to higher rep people. I have met some great people with rep scores way under 25 and even in the negative. They don't stay there and move up at a neck break speed again LOL

I've seen people with rep scores of like 7 or 8, does that happen because they get down voted?

yea. and every situation is different so you don't know whether its their fault or something that just happened because of BS.
the spammers are a whole different thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49