Today i'm Taking SHROOMS to HEAL

in #anger4 years ago (edited)

Hey Out There,

I have been dealing with so much anger inside it's not healthy. I have been reading the racist comments and news stories about the Indigenous Nations here on unceded territory in so-called BC. This is despicable and i'm so tired of dealing with this and hearing the lies about us while they try and steal and rape Indigenous land in the name of profit and greed.

Youtube has also shadowed banned me so my comments are not being seen, but yet the white supremacist are allowed to continue with their racist news coverage. I can't stand YOUTUBE. We'll never get anywhere using that platform.

I've also stopped smoking weed again and when I do this I have a lot of energy that builds up inside and sometimes it gets overwhelming and it's hard to deal with. Little things can set me off.

Today when I was driving down the road, i saw 2 cops walking down the middle of the road looking into peoples vehicles. This really made me angry because i'm tired of living in this Nazis prison camp and being monitored and controlled by these lunatics. How dare they think they can invade peoples privacy. It made my blood boil and I gave them the finger and nothing was accomplished only I wasted my energy in getting angry.

I'm exercising and eating healthy, but I need to do more cardio because if I don't I'll get really angry. I have anger issues and it's bringing me down. I pray that my heart will be filled with love because anger gets us nowhere.

I get really angry when I see non-Indigneous be so disrespectful and they are living on unceded Indigenous Land. When they try and put us down and use racism lies to justify their actions. I get really angry when I see my people living in poverty on our own land and struggling just to survive. I get really angry when I see the state of the world and the manipulation we're all under.

I need some healing and today i'm doing to take some magic mushrooms and chill out by the ocean and pray to the Creator for peace and guidance. I need the anger and sadness to leave my mind and body.

On another note, I was thinking how glorious it would be if all the elite and greedy ones were wiped out by the virus and only the kind-hearted enlightened ones were left here on this Earth. That is a dream of mine.

Have a Blessed DAY..

Sort:  

Have a good trip. Sounds likes you need it! I haven't tripped in years now and wish I was. It's been almost two months since I've had any weed again too. Don't let the anger consume you. Of course I say that when I myself am still pretty much consumed by anger too HA HA. Never said I was perfect HA HA. Just stop reading and watching anything relating to the Native American genocide. Stay out of the city where you are likely to see cops if you can.

Thanks so much for the well wishes. So awesome to hear from you. I had a good trip yesterday, mostly relaxing and took the edge off somewhat. A month with no weed, that's quite some time. How are you feeling? I've been off for almost 3 weeks now. I'm not sure if i'll go back to smoking again because all I can get is chemical weed and not organically grown. As well, I feel like more of myself, even though i'm a bit angry right now, I feel stronger mentally That's a good tip, to stop reading and watching the racist garbage, because i'm getting wrapped up in reading the news cast from racist Rebel News and all the racists on that channel. I have to stop indulging, but I find it difficult because they are spreading lies and racism in the general public. It's very frustrating to see them do that in front on my face in this day and age. I have to focus on more positive things. I wish I could stay out of the city, but I live in the centre of the city right now and I can't leave here for a few years at least. When I can leave the city, i'll be in a better place. It's a nice and sunny day here today, so i'm going to get some fresh air and exercise and try and feel good. Have an awesome day and wishing you all things wonderful.

It's a long story but things in my life aren't going well. That is all really I'm permitting myself to say on this here social media at this point. I'm done sharing drama on here. No one cares. Everyone has their own issues like I have mine and no one really wants to hear about others and their dirty laundry. I want to be out doing more activism stuff pissing off these racist baby boomer libtards but for now posting stuff here on Steemit is all I can do at the moment.

Dude, I am sorry to read this. I know you don't want to share it with me, but go back to counseling, get out in nature, find ways to make yourself happy...I am sorry about it for you...life is not such a great thing after all, I get that...I feel the same...why does it work so well so easily for some people and some of us struggle and barely get above water...some people get paid for breathing and piss their opportunities away while others who have great ideas are held underwater and drown before they get a chance...I love you Dude...sorry it is such a struggle for you...not easy for me either...I have nothing to offer you ...no solutions to your problems but I can be someone to talk to...that is all I got...

I'm sorry to hear that things aren't going well for you and I can relate to that because I can't say things are going well for me either. Everyday is a struggle to feel good and I know so many others out there feel the same way. It's difficult living in this society as an awakened person who sees all the injustice around. I do feel like an alien here. I wish I could feel good and positive but I can't lie and pretend that I do. What I do find helpful is being thankful for simple things, such as being able to see, walk, talk, think, smell, taste, that is all I really have right now, but that is more than some people have so I'm very grateful for that. I do care about your feelings and what you're going through, even though we've never met, I really admire you and think a lot of you, how outspoken you are and you don't give a fuck about what people think, you don't conform. I hope we both feel better soon and it's such pleasure to connect with you again, I really enjoy hearing from you.

Yes, I agree with you. The priorities manifested in American life are so fucked up. Everything here is reduced to the struggle for profit and humanity and compassion don't even rate a concern. There is no justice anywhere in sight...You have the right idea - focusing on your senses and your abilities rather than the disability and injustice...sometimes I find it difficult to put one foot in front of the other unless I have gathered all my resolve and charged my batteries in nature to get anough inspiration to proceed. Keep on keepin' on! Glad you care about my son...

Please mute and ignore if not help me downvote this woman @shakanin. She is a rancid succubus of Satan who keeps trolling me and will not leave me alone after I wrote her off shutting her out of my life completely for reasons like this. This is very rude of her to try to get involved butting her unwanted presence in with my personal relationships I try to have with people on Steemit. She does this all the time because she is mentally ill. She can't leave people alone. She has to constantly intrude her unwanted self in peoples lives because she doesn't have one of her own. She is a rude nasty hateful racist succubus of Satan. This is why I don't post anything anymore like I used too. My life is none of her business.

It's important that she respect your boundaries and not intrude into your life without your permission. That has to be very difficult for you and I hope she can understand that you need your space because it's not good to push yourself on people, it's causes resentment. I don't know what she's trying to accomplish by upsetting you. I'll mute her now, so she can't interfere with our conversations and hope she find peace, happiness and understanding towards you in your wishes.

Thank you @shakanin for understanding. I always tell people don't judge my action before knowing my reasons. I wrote her off years ago along with the rest of my family for being the hateful racist white trash pieces of shit that they are. My mother is so mentally ill she is the kind of person that will come into your home, talk shit about you, and then call you the asshole and spit at you when you try to defend yourself from her. She is sick! She only signed up on Steemit to troll me because she can't accept the fact that she fucked up as a mother. She is a narcissist who only butts her unwanted presence in my life to try take credit for anything I accomplish for myself. SICK! This is why I wrote her off completely. I've had to change my phone numbers and emails to avoid her because she doesn't leave me alone. I can't get a no contact order for harassment against her because she lives out of state.

Here is an old blog I posted on Steemit awhile back warning all my followers of her. Just read the memes I made LOL. I never intended on ever bringing up a bunch of unwanted family drama here on Steemit but she signed up just to troll me and asked for it. I can't block her so what else could I do?
https://steemit.com/comedy/@hippie-witha-gun/it-s-my-birthday-and-i-will-cuss-out-my-mother-if-i-want-to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43