You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four tips you can try to control your anger

in #anger7 years ago

Your all tips posts are always admirable from the every person who is stopping by your post. You've chose the title of this post is just what I wanted to see around me from the last two days.

I just recently screamed at someone's who was talking to me unethically and pointing his finger out me for no reason. He was just not even a gentle to talk with anyone so I left his FB Group. That's ridiculous I can't bear such creepy people around me who disrespect me for no reason in the front of numbers of people. I feel ashamed to stay there so I just LEAVE THAT PLACE.

This point touches me a lot to leave that situation and place for no more fighting and unpleasant awkward situation. Believe me, this tip works much more than others. I'm feeling cool and happy now. :)

Please do more such posts I'd love to read. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83