You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting Go of Anger (a “How To?” question, not a “How To” guide)

in #anger6 years ago

Thank you for the very kind and thoughtful reply.

It does me an incredible amount of good to hear that I am not alone in how I feel. Sometimes I feel adrift and alone ideologically. I used to fancy mysef somewhat of a libertarian, but seeing the purists on here has convinced me that I don’t have a home there either.

But back to the anger thing, I’ll probably keep posting more about it (or other personal stuff). I’ll be sure to use the right tag next time 😁

Thanks again for your feedback. You are a good friend.

Sort:  

oh you are so not alone but we have felt that way because you can't breath a word of any of this to either Trump supporters or Christians it seems. The one's we are around turn a blind eye to the horrible behavior and defend it and that makes all conservatives and Christians look terrible.

Mrs. J rants about this every single day, and has been since the Preliminaries began, I kid you not! But if we couldn't talk about it we'd probably be in a silent rage mode also!
hey you can't pass me in rep number! how'd you do that?
hey that would be a good post, how to succeed on steemit part time.. or something like that.
I just heard that they were doing away with the rep numbers in a few weeks with the new hardfork changes but then I don't know how we gauge anyone's experience or status level unless that's the point.

4 Curies is how 😆 plus several small ones.

4 curies!! hahhaha..oh man, curie wouldn't touch my posts with a ten foot pole I don't think! ha!
however, it's kinda who the curators like because they keep coming back and I saw one last night, and I've seen alot of them where I'm like.."really??" lol. nothing at all special. one last night was just a photo, that's all, not a single word written!
Now I KNOW some of mine are better than that!

but anyway yeah there ya go..write about how to do posts which get curied!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97