You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting Go of Anger (a “How To?” question, not a “How To” guide)

in #anger6 years ago (edited)

My friend, I have one hyphenated word for you: jiu-jitsu.

It's hard to describe how much of what you wrote here could have been written by me. It's also hard to describe how many like-minded people I've encountered that have similarly gravitated toward jiu-jitsu. And we all have the same thing to say. It's changed our lives.

Sort:  

Heh, I figured it would resonate with at least a few people.

I tell you what: I'll give it a shot. At the very least it'll make another good Steemit post :P

With your story telling skills, I'm certain it will make for one hell of an entertaining post. My advice, protect your neck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38