You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/10 ANDY HOFFMAN (CryptoGoldCentral.com): Special Crypto Audioblog #7, w/Andy Hoffman: BCASH EXPOSED BY ITS LATEST, FAILING PUMP - AS THE ENTIRE WORLD IS ONTO THE BIGGEST-EVER CRYPTO SCAM!

The voluntaryist community for now is split into a BTC versus Bcash civil war. The former is about decentralization and sees the irony of a CEO of a coin sponsoring Anarchapulco. The latter seems to be swooning for bitcoin Judas because he claims to be a voluntaryist. However there are bitcoin developers who are voluntaryists. Jimmy Song is one. The use case (“low fees”) for Bcash is going away this year because of lightning. Bitcoin Judas is desperate. Interesting that several people announced they are boycotting Anarchapulco. Civil war or not, it does not make sense for decentralists to centralize in a location to declare they are decentralists! Bcash will fade after this year’s Anarchapulco.

Sort:  

Lol, there is no “civil war.” BCH has no supporters, or use case.

Seriously I know of a voluntaryist speaker who is paid by Bitcoin Judas. And (surprise!) promotes Bcash as if it is the cryptocurrency that true voluntaryists would own. I won’t mention his name. He is not as famous as Berwick, but of course Berwick shills BCH.

No supporters? None? No use case? That's not true. Don't get me wrong...I own BTC but BCH is alive and well so far.

People who want to decentralize everything to remove control systems shouldn't get together on vacation to meet each other face to face? I'm a voluntaryist, and I couldn't care less about any supposed conflict. Heck, I don't own either one, and I have no plans to own them either. I do own other crypto though, so I'm not against the idea.

you mean 'couldn't care less'
nobody gets that right

I blame the mead. ;-) Thanks for the correction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47