You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/10 ANDY HOFFMAN (CryptoGoldCentral.com): Special Crypto Audioblog #7, w/Andy Hoffman: BCASH EXPOSED BY ITS LATEST, FAILING PUMP - AS THE ENTIRE WORLD IS ONTO THE BIGGEST-EVER CRYPTO SCAM!

in #andyhoffman7 years ago (edited)

People who want to decentralize everything to remove control systems shouldn't get together on vacation to meet each other face to face? I'm a voluntaryist, and I couldn't care less about any supposed conflict. Heck, I don't own either one, and I have no plans to own them either. I do own other crypto though, so I'm not against the idea.

Sort:  

you mean 'couldn't care less'
nobody gets that right

I blame the mead. ;-) Thanks for the correction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33