Ancient stone heads found in middle of building wall

in #ancient7 years ago

So my friend was doing some contruction work and they found this stone heads in the middle of a wall building..
Anynody know about this stuff??
Are they ancient??
I dont know much or he but they pretty cool
Now i get to keep some image image

Sort:  

Heyy really nice post:) It was verry useful.Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/history/@nakedchef89/what-is-the-oldest-civilization-on-earth

Those look awesome! They remind me of the real old building masons who created some awesome art work (very detailed craftsmen). You might do some research on mason craftsmen from the city and see if you can pin point on who the artist was..

You and your friend should contact the local museum or authorities for closer inspections. I don't know where you are located or what kind of building you found this in. But I think you should contact someone about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97