You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Advice for Day to Day Life #2 - Don't Become Enslaved by "The Cause"

in #ancap7 years ago

Great advice, when I get stuck with the feeling that my ambitions are too enormous, I just change focus back to the little things and pick one small good action to take, and the positive chain reaction occurs from there. Followed here and on minds, great writing.

Sort:  

That's usually the best way to go about it! Letting the "big picture" overwhelm you and get in the way of accomplishing the "little things" that help you reach your goals is what causes people to get burnt out. Moderating what you do and time management is important in life, which is no different when you're advocating for a cause. Thank you very much for reading the article and I'll be sure to follow you back both on here and Minds.com, if I haven't already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26