You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Bizarre and Threatening Behavior from @adamkokesh / Kokesh2020 - RECORD FOR STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I had a discussion with FPP. It made me "suspect" or something along those lines. I didn't get half of what was said.

I started it by saying you were not a zionazi. With some explanation on why I thought that.

Now my english I not so good and I had not really an idea what all of his replies where about.....It contained a lot of terms jargon/slang of which I have not much of a clue what is meant. Somehow I managed to get through ......I think......
Now all is quiet again.

I really dislike the threatening (karakter) of his replies, it makes you want to shut up and not address certain behaviors.

Sort:  

Yeah. That account is actually three men, the most vocal of which is the crazy 62-year-old one. Honestly, it is very entertaining at times, but the shit about calling for a hit on Angela Owens, and the repeated shit about killing me was of course way over the line. Calling for murder is some serious shit. Kokesh never once addressed it, either, which I thought was funny, but continued upvoting sophomoric comments like the following on my post about the threats:

Screen Shot 2018-04-16 at 2.24.48.png

@adamkokesh is too damn slimy. @fundposhprincess is just fucking nuts. I gotta say, though, the lines about me being in the illuminati and him thinking I am a "furry faggot" "zionazi" Jew did give me a chuckle.

It is indeed way over the line.

Could it be that kokesh himself does not know how to handle this kind of "supporters" because he might become a target himself?
Maybe I'm thinking way to far ...I don't know much about him and who he hangs around with ...or not.

It's just a thought that crossed my mind.

Adam Kokesh is a politician.... and being slimy comes with the territory....... I guess.
Some video's make me cringe, I like the talks on the street better.
FPP.......If the threatening part was gone, he might actually be funny.

He's intelligent and charismatic. I used to be a very big fan because of his attitude and ability to question people. He displays characteristics of Narcissism, though. Lots of red flags and toxicity. These aren't always so easy for folks not looking for it to spot.

It's funny. When you are angry with or in disagreement with a Narcissist in "real life" (not cyberspace) many people will become angry with you for daring to take issue with such a "nice guy." The same thing happens if anyone dares to question Adam--name calling, projection, and a total non-address of the actual nature of the disagreement.

a total non-address of the actual nature of the disagreement.

Yes I've noticed....

But I think those things will never get addressed. It's a good thing you warn people of the behavior of politicians thought......... but, i.m.h.o. they have to learn for themselves by loosing a lot of money or supporting a lost cause. There is no better teacher than reality. You can see that now happening with people jumping of the Trump bandwagon for various reasons. Not sure if they jump on another wagon in 2-3 years though.... :) I hope not. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76