You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reading List for Liberty Lovers, Freethinkers, and Anarchist Initiates (Part 1)

in #anarchy8 years ago

Totally agree. He blocked me based on one comment I made a few months ago. Nonetheless, his older material is still good even though he changed his philosophical outlook to Statism.

Sort:  

Lolz so you and I are in the same club... I questioned him on GMO's and got no response but #blocked, peace dude. Followed.

he's definitely gone off the deep end in recent times. used to love him but stopped watching and reading his material.

not been blocked by stefan yet but i agree with everything you said, no idea what happened to him at all... still love his story of your enslavement video though, that really opened my eyes when i was still a statist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44