Sort:  

I am pleased this means a lot to you. My intention was such and am grateful the exchange is being had.

As I said this posts speaks volumes to someone like me, because I have seen so many smart people wax philosophical and still live "normal" lives. I have seen so many people talk the talk and sometimes even purposefully DO things to try and make other people think thats who they are, yet I can see/perceive in peoples actions "why" they actually do what they do.

I can tell that you were not doing this just to prove a point or write a post people would praise you for. You did it because this is who you are. You have actually integrated concepts into your embodied being.

I would like to meet you one day and I am sure it will happen because honestly most people are quite disgusting to my perception.

Respect and Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68